Hopeless Records announced some new fall tour dates from All Time Low surrounding the release of their new LP. Don’t Panic is due out October 9 and they’ll embark on “The Rock Show At The End Of The World” tour with The Summer Set, The Downtown Fiction and Hit The Lights to support it. The Early November will also appear on several dates, so check them all out below.

Fri Oct 12 ** Sayreville, NJ                         Starland Ballroom

Sat Oct 13 ** Rochester, NY                                    Water Street Music Hall

Sun Oct 14 ** Cincinnati, OH                                    Bogart’s

Mon Oct 15                 Cleveland, OH                                    House of Blues

Tue Oct 16                  Chicago, IL                              House of Blues

Wed Oct 17                 Detroit, MI                               St. Andrews Hall

Sun Oct 21                  Milwaukee, WI                                    The Rave

Mon Oct 22                 Minneapolis, MN                     First Avenue

Tue Oct 23                  Omaha, NE                             Slowdown

Wed Oct 24                 Denver, CO                            Summit Music Hall

Fri Oct 26                    Boise, ID                                 Knitting Factory

Sat Oct 27                   Portland, OR                           Hawthorne Theatre

Sun Oct 28                  Seattle, WA                             El Corazon

Tue Oct 30                  San Francisco, CA                 The Fillmore

Wed Oct 31                 West Hollywood, CA               House of Blues

Thu Nov 1                   San Diego, CA                        House of Blues

Fri Nov 2                     Anaheim, CA                          House of Blues

Sat Nov 3                    Las Vegas, NV                        House of Blues

Sun Nov 4                   Tempe, AZ                              The Marquee

Tue Nov 6                   Houston, TX                            House of Blues

Wed Nov 7                  Dallas, TX                               House of Blues

Fri Nov 9                     Jacksonville, FL                      Freebird Live

Sat Nov 10                  Ft. Lauderdale, FL                   Revolution

Sun Nov 11                 Lake Buena Vista, FL             House of Blues

Tues Nov 13               Atlanta, GA                             The Masquerade

Wed Nov 14                Carrboro, NC                          Cat’s Cradle

Thu Nov 15                 Norfolk, VA                             The Norva

Fri Nov 16                   Allentown, PA                                     Crocodile Rock Café

Sat Nov 17                  Philadelphia, PA                      Theatre of the Living Arts

Sun Nov 18                 New York, NY                         Irving Plaza

Tues Nov 20               Hartford, CT                            Webster Theater

Wed Nov 21                Boston, MA                             Paradise Rock Club

Fri Nov 23                   Baltimore, MD                         Rams Head Live

** The Early November instead of The Summer Set

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Riot Fest 2016. All Rights Reserved.