Sleater-Kinney Announce New ‘Live In Paris’ Album

Sleater-Kinney – Riot Fest Denver – Photo By Matt Hoodhood

Sleater-Kinney, Riot Fest 2016 alums and one of our favorite sets of the festival last year, are releasing a new live album.

Set for release on January 27 via Sub Pop, Live in Paris  was recorded on March 20th, 2015 at Paris venue La Cigale. The track list includes songs from almost their entire career going back as far as Call the Doctor, their second studio album.

Live in Paris is available for pre-order now.

You can watch the video for the live version of ‘Surface Envy’ below.

Live in Paris track list:

1. Price Tag
2. Oh!
3. What’s Mine Is Yours
4. A New Wave
5. Start Together
6. No Cities To Love
7. Surface Envy
8. I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone
9. Turn It On
10. Entertain
11. Jumpers
12. Dig Me Out
13. Modern Girl

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Riot Fest 2016. All Rights Reserved.