The Daily Riot Fest Roundup
Wednesday, January 24th, 2018
Happy Birthday to Neil Armstrong, the greatest trumpeter of all time. WANTED: Professional Cat Cuddler http://riotfest.org/2018/01/veterinary-clinic-hiring-professional-cat-cuddler/ Sting and Shaggy are releasing an album together. http://riotfest.org/2018/01/sting-shaggy-joint/ Jack White concerts are cell phone free zones. http://riotfest.org/2018/01/jack-white-phone-free-zone/ Less Than Jake wants you to photograph their next show. http://riotfest.org/2018/01/ltj-photog/ RIP Mark E. Smith from the Fall. http://riotfest.org/2018/01/mark-e-smith-lead-singer-fall-died/ OMG IZ THEY…
Read more
The Daily Riot Fest Roundup
Tuesday, January 23rd, 2018
Happy Pie Day. Please celebrate responsibly. Residents in Alabama held a candlelight vigil for a Taco Bell. http://riotfest.org/2018/01/residents-alabama-held-candlelight-vigil-arbys-taco-bell-burned-across-street/ When Drag Queens go pop. http://riotfest.org/2018/01/better-work-drag-queens-go-pop/ Slayer announced their final tour dates. http://riotfest.org/2018/01/slayer-announce-tour-dates-final-world-tour/ Tom Waits to remaster and reissue first 7 albums. http://riotfest.org/2018/01/tom-waits-remaster-reissue-first-seven-albums/ How's about a little love for the corgis out there? its little corgi tongue…
Read more
The Daily Riot Fest Roundup
Monday, January 22nd, 2018
Happy National Hot Sauce Day. The End Is Near: Slayer Announce 2018 Farewell World Tour. http://riotfest.org/2018/01/end-near-slayer-announce-2018-farewell-world-tour/ We interview Mark Dancey, The Motor City’s Scribbling Satirist, for our new series Monsters of Ink. http://riotfest.org/2018/01/monsters-of-ink-ii-dancey/ Rush broke up two years ago and forgot to tell anyone. http://riotfest.org/2018/01/rush-broke-up/ Blur's Graham Coxon To Release 'The…
Read more
The Riot Fest Week in Review
Week of January 15th, 2018
        THE RETURN OF RIOT SPRAY http://riotfest.org/2018/01/riot-spray/ WOMAN MARRIES A 300-YEAR-OLD GHOST http://riotfest.org/2018/01/woman-marries-300-year-old-pirate-ghost/ THE RETURN OF DEREK SMALLS http://riotfest.org/2018/01/derek-smalls-formerly-of-the-band-formerly-known-as-spinal-tap-is-back-with-his-debut-solo-album/ YOU CAN SUBSCRIBE TO COOKIES http://riotfest.org/2018/01/19-99-month-can-get-subscription-oreo-cookies/ LET'S ALL BINGE WATCH LIVING SINGLE THIS WEEKEND http://riotfest.org/2018/01/binge-watching-living-single-today/ JEREMY ROENICK LOVES KID ROCK http://riotfest.org/2018/01/jeremy-roenick-thinks-kid-rock-talented-musician-ever-planet/ SUPER TROOPERS 2 TRAILER http://riotfest.org/2018/01/first-full-length-trailer-super-troopers-2/ WANTED: A CHICKEN NUGGET TASTE TESTER http://riotfest.org/2018/01/uk-retailer-ishiring-a-chicken-nugget-taste-tester/ NEW MUSIC FROM DATE NIGHT http://riotfest.org/2018/01/datenight-premiere/ ADOPT THIS PUPPY http://riotfest.org/2018/01/riot-fest-adoptable-puppy-week-nugget/
Read more