Off!/The Spits/Double Negative tour announced

Posted on 14 August 2012 in News

Off! announced another run of tour dates with Double Negative yesterday, and this time they’ll be joined by The Spits as well. You can see the brand new tour dates below. These new dates come right on the heels of a fall tour with Off!, Negative Approach, Double Negative and Power Trip making their way cross the nation.

Tue 16-Oct New York, NY # — Irving Plaza
Wed 17-Oct Teaneck, NJ # — Mexicali Live
Thu 18-Oct Washington, DC # — Black Cat
Fri 19-Oct Philadelphia, PA # — First Unitarian Church
Sun 21-Oct Cambridge, MA # — The Middle East
Mon 22-Oct Montreal, QC # -Les Fous Founes Electrique
Tue 23-Oct Toronto, ON # — Wrongbar
Thu 25-Oct Cleveland, OH # — The Grog Shop
Fri 26-Oct Detroit, MI # — St. Andrew’s Hall
Sat 27-Oct Chicago, IL # — The Bottom Lounge
Sun 28-Oct St. Paul, MN # — Station 4
Tue 30-Oct Omaha, NE # — The Waiting Room
Wed 31-Oct Kansas City, MO # — The Recordbar
Thu 1-Nov St. Louis, MO # — Fubar
Sat 3-Nov Austin, TX –Auditorium Shores (FunFunFun Festival)