MC50 Announce “Kick Out the Jams: The 50th Anniversary Tour” Dates

Original drummer Dennis Thompson, Kim Thayil (Soundgarden), Brendan Canty (Fugazi), Dug Pinnick (King’s X), and Marcus Durant (Zen Guerrilla) will join Wayne Kramer on the road as MC50 to celebrate his new memoir and the 50th anniversary of the Motor City Five’s national debut.