Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, March 28, 2017Doors open at 6:30pm / 17+ Senses Fail
Counterparts · Movements · Like Pacific
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Friday, March 31, 2017Doors open at 6:30pm / All Ages Courage My Love
Cup Check · Sam Vicari
Township
Chicago, IL
Friday, March 31, 2017Doors open at 6:00 p.m. Le Butcherettes
Cobra Lounge
Chicago, IL
Saturday, April 1, 2017Door open at 6:00 / All Ages Dude York and PAWS
TBA
Cobra Lounge
Chicago, IL
Saturday, April 1, 2017Doors open at 7pm / 17+ Fishbone
Downtown · Brown Skapone · DJ Chuck Wren
Bottom Lounge
Chicago, IL
Sunday, April 9, 2017Doors open at 5:00pm / All Ages State Champs
Against The Current · With Confidence · Don Broco
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Tuesday, April 11, 2017Doors open at 7:00pm / 17+ #NFG20YearTour New Found Glory
Bottom Lounge
Chicago, IL
Wednesday, April 12, 2017Doors open at 7:00pm / 17+ #NFG20YearTour New Found Glory
Bottom Lounge
Chicago, IL
Thursday, April 13, 2017Doors open at 7:00pm / 17+ #NFG20YearTour New Found Glory
Bottom Lounge
Chicago, IL
Thursday, April 13, 2017Doors open at 7pm / 17+ SOLD OUT - Me First and the Gimme Gimmes
Masked Intruder · PEARS
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Saturday, April 15, 2017Doors open at 7pm / All Ages Red Light Compliance and Band of Silver
Stellar West
Cobra Lounge
Chicago, IL
Tuesday, April 18, 2017Door open at 5:30 / All Ages CANCELED - Modern Baseball
Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band · Sorority Noise · The Obsessives
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Monday, May 1, 2017Door open at 6:00 / All Ages Balance and Composure
From Indian Lakes · Queen of Jeans
Bottom Lounge
Chicago, IL
Tuesday, May 2, 2017Doors open at 6:00pm / 17+ Testament
Sepultura · Prong
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Friday, May 5, 2017Doors open at 6:30pm / All Ages Bayside & Say Anything
Reggie and the Full Effect
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Friday, May 5, 2017Doors at 10pm / 21+ Emo Night Brooklyn : The Official Bayside Tour Afterparty
HVAC Pub
Chicago, IL
Thursday, May 11, 2017Doors open at 7:00pm / 17+ CJ Ramone
Big Eyes
Cobra Lounge
Chicago, IL
Thursday, May 11, 2017Door open at 6:00 / All Ages Sorority Noise
Mat Kerekes · The Obsessives
Bottom Lounge
Chicago, IL
Friday, May 12, 2017Doors open at 7:00 p.m. Red City Radio
The Bombpops · Russian Girlfriends
Cobra Lounge
Chicago, IL
Saturday, May 13, 2017Doors open at 7pm / All Ages Radkey
Thin Lips
Cobra Lounge
Chicago, IL
Monday, May 15, 2017Doors open at 6:00pm / All Ages Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes
Dinosaur Pile-Up · Royal Republic
Cobra Lounge
Chicago, IL
Tuesday, May 16, 2017Doors open at 7pm / All Ages Choking Victim
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Wednesday, May 17, 2017Doors open at 6:00 p.m. SOLD OUT - The Story So Far
Turnstile · Drug Church
Bottom Lounge
Chicago, IL
Thursday, May 18, 2017Door open at 6:00 / All Ages The Story So Far
Turnstile · Drug Church
Bottom Lounge
Chicago, IL
Saturday, May 20, 2017Doors open at 8pm / 17+ Shot Baker
Avenues · Shots Fired Shots Fired
Cobra Lounge
Chicago, IL
Friday, June 9, 2017Door open at 4:30 / All Ages Real Friends
Tiny Moving Parts · Have Mercy · Broadside · Nothing,Nowhere
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Friday, September 15, 2017All Ages Riot Fest Chicago 2017
Douglas Park
Chicago, IL
Saturday, September 16, 2017All Ages Riot Fest Chicago 2017
Douglas Park
Chicago, IL
Sunday, September 17, 2017All Ages Riot Fest Chicago 2017
Douglas Park
Chicago, IL