The T2: Trainspotting Soundtrack Looks Fantastic

As reported by Esquire, the track list for the T2: Trainspotting Soundtrack was briefly posted on Amazon yesterday and quickly taken down, but not before fans took a screenshot.













If this is real, and a tweet from Irvine Welsh seems to confirm that, it looks fantastic.

Riot Fest alum Iggy Pop, brings back ‘Lust For Life’ with a new remix from Prodigy, another Riot Fest alum. And Underworld is back with a song called ‘Slow Slippy’, a new version of ‘Born Slippy’ perhaps?

T2: Trainspotting will be released in the US on March 3rd, 2017.

Check out the trailer for T2: Trainspotting and the full track listing below:

T2: Trainspotting Soundtrack Track List:

1. Iggy Pop – “Lust for Life” (The Prodigy Remix)
2. High Contrast – “Shotgun Mouthwash”
3. Wolf Alice – “Silk”
4. Young Fathers – “Get Up”
5. Frankie Goes to Hollywood – “Relax”
6. Underworld – “Eventually But (Spud’s Letter to Gail)” [feat. Ewen Bremner] 7. Young Fathers – “Only God Knows”
8. The Rubberbandits – “Dad’s Best Friend”
9. Blondie – “Dreaming”
10. Queen – “Radio Ga Ga”
11. Run DMC vs. Jason Nevins – “It’s Like That”
12. The Clash – “(White Man) in Hammersmith Palais”
13. Young Fathers – “Rain or Shine”
14. Fat White Family – “Whitest Boy on the Beach”
15. Underworld – “Slow Slippy”

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Riot Fest 2016. All Rights Reserved.